Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Department Telephone
Aiello Brannon Brannon.Aiello@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6742
Baron Kristin Kristin.Baron@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-6743
Branock Sarah Sarah.Branock@d303.org Instructional Support Coach 331-228-6098
Buckholz Adena Adena.Buckholz@d303.org Speech/Language Pathologist 331-228-6745
Cramer Jeanne Jeanne.Cramer@d303.org Administrative Assistant 331-228-6432
Gilley Mark Mark.Gilley@d303.org Maintenance 331-228-5208
Gomez De La Paz Kathia Kathia.Gomezdelapaz@d303.org Translator 331-228-3300
Gustafson Leslie Leslie.Gustafson@d303.org LRC Assistant 331-228-3300
Hickey Pilar Pilar.Hickey@d303.org First Grade 331-228-6759
Jarot Nathan Nathan.Jarot@d303.org Principal 331-228-3300
Judd Tamara Tamara.Judd@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-6764
Karis Maureen Maureen.Karis@d303.org Teacher Assistant - Special Education 331-228-3300
Karpus Kimberly Kimberly.Karpus@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-6676
Kelley Kelly Kelly.Kelley@d303.org Teacher Assistant - Special Education 331-228-3300
Leckbee Dena Dena.Leckbee@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-5056
Marinacci Anne Anne.Marinacci@d303.org ELL Teacher 331-228-6854
McCann Anne Anne.Mccann@d303.org Certified School Nurse 331-228-5637
Mezera Elisabeth Elisabeth.Mezera@d303.org Orchestra 331-228-5700
Morales Carly Carly.Morales@d303.org Math Specialist 331-228-5403
Morales Miriam Miriam.Morales@d303.org Native Language Tutor 331-228-6747
Newlin Sarah Sarah.Newlin@d303.org Reading Specialist 331-228-6773
Peterson Elizabeth Elizabeth.Peterson@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-6775
Poelsterl Michelle Michelle.Poelsterl@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6776
Reiff Christine Christine.Reiff@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-5022
Reyes Anna Anna.Reyes@d303.org First Grade 331-228-6669
Ripperger Kimberly Kimberly.Ripperger@d303.org Reading Specialist 331-228-6770
Rogus Allison Allison.Rogus@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-6741
Roskuszka Julie Julie.Roskuszka@d303.org Resource Teacher 331-228-5024
Rubio Jorge Jorge.Rubio@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-2394
Rubio Edna Edna.Rubio@d303.org Native Language Tutor 331-228-3300
Schmidt Meaghan Meaghan.Schmidt@d303.org Reading Specialist 331-228-6761
Simmons Jennifer Jennifer.Simmons@d303.org First Grade 331-228-6779
Spelic Laura Laura.Spelic@d303.org Physical Education 331-228-6838
Varga Shelley Shelley.Varga@d303.org Art 331-228-6623
Velazquez Mike Mike.Velazquez@d303.org Custodian 331-228-3300
Vollman Margaret Margaret.Vollman@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-6890
Weber Jennifer Jennifer.Weber@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6786
White Christine Christine.White3@d303.org Principal's Assistant 331-228-6788
Yatchak Roberta Roberta.Yatchak@d303.org Social Worker 331-228-6790
Zarring Elizabeth Elizabeth.Zarring@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-5962

Copyright 2012 by CUSD 303       Terms of Use       Privacy Statement      Contact Webmaster