Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Department Telephone
Ahlquist Allison Allison.Ahlquist@d303.org 3rd Grade 331-228-6741
Aiello Brannon Brannon.Aiello@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6742
Balster Jacqueline Jacqueline.Balster@d303.org AT Math and Lit Teacher 331-228-6793
Baron Kristin Kristin.Baron@d303.org 2nd Grade 331-228-6743
Buckholz Adena Adena.Buckholz@d303.org Speech/Language Pathologist 331-228-6745
Busch Marisa Marisa.Busch@d303.org First Grade 331-228-6746
Chassee Lynn Lynn.Chassee@d303.org Occupational Therapist 331-228-5974
Cramer Jeanne Jeanne.Cramer@d303.org Administrative Assistant 331-228-6432
DelGuidice Patricia Patricia.DelGuidice@d303.org Physical Therapist 331-228-5978
Dowd Donna Donna.Dowd@d303.org Instructional Support Coach 331-228-6749
Duncan Dan Daniel.Duncan@d303.ord Physical Education 331-228-2186
Echevarria Oscar Oscar.Echevarria@d303.org Maintenance 331-228-5206
Frederick Karin Karin.Frederick@d303.org School Nurse 331-228-6752
Glabinski Michael Michael.Glabinski@d303.org Physical Education 331-228-5986
Gonzalez Martinez Patricia Patricia.GonzalezMartinez@d303.org Principal 331-228-2393
Gonzalez-Mendez Melissa Melissa.Gonzalez-Mendez@d303.org Resource Teacher 331-228-2982
Gummerson Sheila Sheila.Gummerson@d303.org Reading Specialist 331-228-6756
Hammons Erika Erika.Hammons@d303.org Music Teacher 331-228-6757
Heaton-Ziegler Mally Mally.Ziegler@d303.org Speech/Language Therapist 331-228-6493
Heynck Cruz Cruz.Heynck@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-6758
Hickey Pilar Pilar.Hickey@d303.org First Grade 331-228-6759
Hurley Meaghan Meaghan.Hurley@d303.org Resource Teacher 331-228-6761
Johnson Pamela Pamela.Johnson@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-6762
Judd Tamara Tamara.Judd@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-6764
Kunst Vitale Ruthe Ruthe.KunstVitale@d303.org Psychologist 331-228-2184
Lee Christine Christine.Lee@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-6766
Madura Karen Karen.Madura@d303.org School Nurse 331-228-5061
Mondi Christi Christi.Mondi@d303.org ELL Teacher 331-228-6768
Montavon Alexia Alexia.Montavon@d303.org LRC Assistant 331-228-6769
Neisendorf Patrick Patrick.Neisendorf@d303.org Custodian 331-228-6771
Nelson Rebecca Rebecca.Nelson@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6772
Newlin Sarah Sarah.Newlin@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6773
Oswalt Michele Michele.Oswalt@d303.org Band 331-228-5020
Parge Kathy Kathy.Parge@d303.org Orchestra 331-228-5872
Peterson Elizabeth Elizabeth.Peterson@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6775
Poelsterl Michelle Michelle.Poelsterl@d303.org Reading Resource 331-228-6776
Reiff Christine Christine.Reiff@d303.org Grade 3 331-228-5022
Ripperger Kimberly Kimberly.Ripperger@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-6770
Romero Michele Michele.Romero@d303.org 3rd Grade Bilingual 331-228-6532
Rosk Julie Julie.Roskuszka@d303.org Resource Teacher 331-228-5025
Rubio Jorge Jorge.Rubio@d303.org Grade 5 Bilingual 331-228-2394
Sanders Margret Margret.Sanders@d303.org LRC Director 331-228-6778
Seidling Rebecca Rebecca.Stuart@d303.org Physical Education 331-228-2992
Simmons Jennifer Jennifer.Simmons@d303.org First Grade 331-228-6779
Spelic Laura Laura.Spelic@d303.org Physical Education 331-228-6838
Steidl Joseph Joseph.Steidl@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6780
Torres Larissa Larissa.Torres@d303.org Native Language Tutor 331-228-6782
Varga Shelley Shelley.Varga@d303.org Art 331-228-6623
Veseling Margery Margery.Veseling@d303.org A.m Kindergarten 331-228-6783
Wands Myrna Myrna.Wands@d303.org Native Language Tutor 331-228-6784
Weber Jennifer Jennifer.Weber@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6786
White Christine Christine.White3@d303.org Administrative Assistant 331-228-6788
Yatchak Roberta Roberta.Yatchak@d303.org Social Worker 331-228-6790

Copyright 2012 by CUSD 303       Terms of Use       Privacy Statement      Contact Webmaster