Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Department Telephone
Ahlquist Allison Allison.Ahlquist@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-6741
Aiello Brannon Brannon.Aiello@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6742
Balster Jacqueline Jacqueline.Balster@d303.org AT Math and Lit Teacher 331-228-6793
Baron Kristin Kristin.Baron@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-6743
Buckholz Adena Adena.Buckholz@d303.org Speech/Language Pathologist 331-228-6745
Chomicz Cindy Cynthia.Chomicz@d303.org Psychologist 331-228-2381
Cramer Jeanne Jeanne.Cramer@d303.org Administrative Assistant 331-228-6432
Duncan Dan Daniel.Duncan@d303.ord Physical Education 331-228-2186
Echevarria Oscar Oscar.Echevarria@d303.org Maintenance 331-228-5206
Egan Brittany Brittany.Egan@d303.org Instructional Support Coach 331-228-6653
Frederick Karin Karin.Frederick@d303.org School Nurse 331-228-6752
Gesundheit Jose Jose.Gesundheit@d303.org Second Grade Bilingual 331-228-3094
Glabinski Michael Michael.Glabinski@d303.org Physical Education 331-228-5986
Gonzalez Martinez Patricia Patricia.GonzalezMartinez@d303.org Principal 331-228-2393
Gonzalez-Mendez Melissa Melissa.Gonzalez-Mendez@d303.org Resource Teacher 331-228-2982
Gustafson Leslie Leslie.Gustafson@d303.org LRC Assistant 331-228-3300
Hernandez Maripaz Maripaz.Hernandez@d303.org Translator 331-228-6658
Hickey Pilar Pilar.Hickey@d303.org First Grade 331-228-6759
Johnson Pamela Pamela.Johnson@d303.org Second Grade 331-228-6762
Judd Tamara Tamara.Judd@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-6764
Kane Carmen Carmen.Kane@d303.org Native Language Tutor 331-228-5934
Lee Christine Christine.Lee@d303.org First Grade 331-228-6766
Madura Karen Karen.Madura@d303.org School Nurse 331-228-5061
Marinacci Anne Anne.Marinacci@d303.org ELL Teacher 331-228-6854
Neisendorf Patrick Patrick.Neisendorf@d303.org Custodian 331-228-6771
Newlin Sarah Sarah.Newlin@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6773
Oswalt Michele Michele.Oswalt@d303.org Band 331-228-5020
Parge Kathy Kathy.Parge@d303.org Orchestra 331-228-5872
Peterson Elizabeth Elizabeth.Peterson@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6775
Poelsterl Michelle Michelle.Poelsterl@d303.org Reading Specialist 331-228-6776
Reiff Christine Christine.Reiff@d303.org Third Grade 331-228-5022
Reyes Anna Anna.Reyes@d303.org Fourth Grade Bilingual 331-228-6669
Ripperger Kimberly Kimberly.Ripperger@d303.org Reading Specialist 331-228-6770
Romero Michele Michele.Romero@d303.org Third Grade Bilingual 331-228-6532
Roskuszka Julie Julie.Roskuszka@d303.org Resource Teacher 331-228-5025
Rubio Jorge Jorge.Rubio@d303.org Fifth Grade Bilingual 331-228-2394
Sanders Margret Margret.Sanders@d303.org LRC Director 331-228-6778
Schmidt Meaghan Meaghan.Schmidt@d303.org Resource Teacher 331-228-6761
Simmons Jennifer Jennifer.Simmons@d303.org First Grade 331-228-6779
Spelic Laura Laura.Spelic@d303.org Physical Education 331-228-6838
Torres Larissa Larissa.Torres@d303.org Native Language Tutor 331-228-6782
Varga Shelley Shelley.Varga@d303.org Art 331-228-6623
Veseling Margery Margery.Veseling@d303.org Kindergarten 331-228-6783
Vollman Margaret Margaret.Vollman@d303.org Fourth Grade 331-228-6890
Walker Eric Eric.Walker@d303.org Math Specialist 331-228-5903
Wands Myrna Myrna.Wands@d303.org Native Language Tutor 331-228-6784
Weber Jennifer Jennifer.Weber@d303.org Fifth Grade 331-228-6786
White Christine Christine.White3@d303.org Principal's Assistant 331-228-6788
Wilson Rose Marie Rosemarie.Wilson@d303.org Music 331-228-6891
Yatchak Roberta Roberta.Yatchak@d303.org Social Worker 331-228-6790

Copyright 2012 by CUSD 303       Terms of Use       Privacy Statement      Contact Webmaster